December 2017 Top 10 Winners

Congratulations to the December 2017 Top 10 Winners!  The ceremony was held on Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at the Miami Police College Auditorium.  Congratulations to these students for always doing the right thing!

Congratulations to Isaac Villarreal from Colonial Drive Elementary for being the Elementary Special Recognition Winner and winning a trip for four to Rapids Water Park!

Congratulations to Leah Egipciaco and Eily Reinoso from South Dade High for being the Middle/High Special Recognition Winners and winning a trip to Washington, D.C. with DTRT!

Congratulations to all the Top 10 Winners for December 2017!